Skip to content

Press Release

Press Release

Illumina to Host Investor Call on Sunday, January 10, 2016

SAN DIEGO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 8, 2016-- Illumina, Inc. (NASDAQ: ILMN) today announced that it will host an investor call at 3:00 pm Pacific Time (6:00 pm Eastern Time), Sunday, January 10, 2016. The investor call, which will include a webcast presentation as well as a question and answer session, will be hosted by Jay Flatley, Chief Executive Officer, and Marc Stapley, Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Financial Officer.

The webcast can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of Illumina's web site under the "Company" tab at www.illumina.com.

Investor Conference Call Details

The conference call will begin at 3:00 pm Pacific Time (6:00 pm Eastern Time) on Sunday, January 10, 2016. Interested parties may listen to the call by dialing 877.703.6104 (passcode: 33944737), or if outside North America by dialing +1.857.244.7303 (passcode: 33944737).

A replay of the conference call will be available from 5:00 pm Pacific Time (8:00 pm Eastern Time) on January 10, 2016 through January 17, 2016 by dialing 888.286.8010 (passcode: 78795586), or if outside North America by dialing +1.617.801.6888 (passcode: 78795586).

About Illumina

Illumina is improving human health by unlocking the power of the genome. Our focus on innovation has established us as the global leader in DNA sequencing and array-based technologies, serving customers in the research, clinical and applied markets. Our products are used for applications in the life sciences, oncology, reproductive health, agriculture and other emerging segments. To learn more, visit www.illumina.com and follow @illumina.

Source: Illumina, Inc.

Illumina, Inc.
Investors:
Rebecca Chambers
858-255-5243
rchambers@illumina.com
or
Media:
Eric Endicott
858-882-6822
pr@illumina.com